I wish ๐Ÿ’”

โ€‹Why did it all has to be together? You were so near to me yet so far. i could feel your eyes on me and i could see her sitting next to you. Why did it have to be so messed up? Why was it the same moment that i found life and faced death? Why did it have to be the same moment i found you and lost myself? 

I wish those were different moments. I wish it were different times.  The moment gives me life and kills me too. I wish and i wish but the moment is forever. Life and death collided.

Why everytime i close my eyes i see you there? Why everytime i open my eyes you disappear? Are you just a figment of my imagination ? Or Are you just so unreachable? Why did i fall for you in the first place? Why did you not stop me? I wish you had stopped me. For i fell , and i fell deep down in an abyss of emotions , with nothing but just your dreams. I wish you had stopped me . For now , I’m drowning more and more , with every passing second i get closer to my end yet i hope to find you , to touch you , to feel you. I wish you had stopped me. I wish .

Leave a comment